top of page

Hallsville 7th Grade A Team South Zone Champs!

Congratulations to Hallsville Jr High 7th Grade A Team for winning the South Zone District Basketball Championship on Saturday February 6, 2016!

The South Zone is made up of the following schools: Hallsville Jr. High, Pine Tree Jr. High, Marshall Jr. High, Judson Middle School, Forest Park Middle School and Foster Middle School.

Coaches are Daniel Horton, Brandon Denton and Thomas Holson.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
bottom of page